Bestuur en Commissies

  /    /  Bestuur en Commissies

Bestuur:

Marijn Roverts
Voorzitter

06-26770842
voorzitter@vridos.nl

Anouk Rietveld
Secretaris

06-39236748
secretaris@vridos.nl

Vacature
Penningmeester

penningmeester@vridos.nl

Martijn Visser
Sport-in en Judo

06-13133884
trim@vridos.nl
judo@vridos.nl

Andre Aantjes
Badminton

06-28182822
badminton@vridos.nl

Arne Post
MOVE en Gymnastiek

06-39118385
move@vridos.nl
gym@vridos.nl

Vincent Wols
Volleybal

06-45282268
volleybal@vridos.nl

Commissies:

Jaco de Bruin
Ledenadministratie

06-51843537
ledenadministratie@vridos.nl

Ingrid Verhagen
Reclame, sponsoring en acquisitie

06-23496493
reclame-sponsoring@vridos.nl